0 Menu

Trapnati LP (Hard Copies)

$10.00 / Sold Out


01. Nothin Like Me (Prod. By Stevie B)
02. Trapnati (Prod. By ADotThaGod)
03. Real Feat. Young Monk (Prod. By ADotThaGod)
04. Mo Money Feat. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By Stevie B)
05. I Know You Ain t Gon Act Feat. T.I (Prod. By JazzFeezy & Steve Samson)
06. Ghost Of Trish Feat. Deezlee (Prod. By Icemann Instrumentals)
07. Fear Warnings Feat. Stevie B & Victoria Monet (Prod. By Stevie B)
08. God's Graces (Prod. By Hitmann Traxx)
09. In My Eyes Feat. Chevy Woods (Prod. By ADotThaGod Big Jerm)
10. My World Feat. Stevie B (Prod. By Stevie B)
11. Confused (Prod. By Stevie B)
12. Fast Life Feat. Mac Miller & Njomza
13. Qualities Of A Man Feat. Ray Childress (Prod. By Stevie B)
14. Soldiers Story Feat. Boaz (Prod. By ID Labs)
15. How Real Is That (Prod. By Don Cannon)